Do you need help finding an agent?

Need help finding the right agent or publisher?

Wet Ink Press Publishing Services will help you find the right agent or publishing house. We’ll provide you with a five page list of hand selected agents or publishing houses which will be a great fit for you. Contact information, submission information, and phone/email support are included as you find the right agent or publishing house.

Cost: $250.00

Query Letters are cover letters for authors. They are what will entice agents to contact the author and request to read your manuscript. We can help you craft a stellar letter to send out to all the agents you would like to represent you.

Cost: $250.00

Are you having trouble writing your synopsis? What should you leave in? What should you take out? How long should the synopsis be? We can help you write your synopsis and get the agent you want.

Cost: $250.00

Get all three for $600.00!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Do you need help finding an agent?

  1. divinerush ღ says:

    Hi =]

    I wanted to say thank you for following & liking my blog. I am grateful to you for the kind support as it means a lot to me. I hope you continue to like what you read & good luck with your own blog. I hope everything works out for best & I look forward to seeing what else you create.

    Thank you so much, cheers!

  2. The Citywide Mental Health Project says:

    Thanks for following. Plus, I´m working on writing a little book about consumers of mental illness and my experience in the system. Your services have been duly noted on my resources list. Thanks.

  3. Olivia Ashe, writer says:

    I would pay you since I think this service is worth it, but I’m skint, broke, poor, in the dog house.

  4. thatoneguy says:

    Is there a way to see a sample query letter before paying?

Leave a comment